Liz Frencham

A girl and a double bass.

A girl and a double bass.

FEBRUARY

SCOTT COOK & the She’ll Be Rights TOUR 2019

Wed 27 Feb 7pm   North East Artisans   Benalla, VIC  | with Scott Cook

Thu 28 Feb 7pm   Smith’s Alternative   Canberra, ACT  | with Scott Cook

MARCH

NO CHAPLIN'S GIGS THIS MONTH DUE TO Scott Cook TOUR

Fri 01 - Sun 03 Mar  Cobargo Folk Festival  Cobargo, NSW  | with Scott Cook

Tue 05 Mar 7:30pm   Wingham House Concert Wingham, NSW |  with Scott Cook

Phone Trish at 0448 973 994 for the address

Thu 07 Mar 7pm   No.5 Church St  Bellingen, NSW  |  with Scott Cook

Fri 08 Mar 7:30pm  Oddfellows Hall Kempsey, NSW  |  with Scott Cook

Sat 09 Mar 8pm Whitebridge House Concert Newcastle, NSW  |  with Scott Cook

RSVP Lynden at 0407766379 for the address

Sun 10 Mar 3pm Southern Sydney Folk Club  Carlton, NSW | with Scott Cook

Mon 11 Mar  Burke and Will Festival  Mia Mia,  VIC  | with Scott Cook

Tues 12 Mar 9pm   Victorian Folk Music Club  Ringwood, VIC  | with Scott Cook

Fri 15 - Sun 17 Mar River Folk Festival Warburton, VIC  |  with Scott Cook

Thu 21 Mar 7pm Marengo House Concert Apollo Bay, VIC  | with Scott Cook

RSVP Genevieve at genabibi@yahoo.com.au to reserve a seat!

Fri 22 Mar The Main Bar Ballarat, VIC  | with Scott Cook Details TBA

Sat 23 Mar 7pm   The Old Church On The Hill  Bendigo, VIC  | with Scott Cook

Sat 24 Mar 2:30pm  Echuca House Concert Echuca, VIC  | with Scott Cook

Contact Stuart at syoung042@gmail.com if you want to come!

Fri 29 Mar 8pm  House Concert Healesville, VIC  | with Scott Cook

RSVP to lianneslinger63@gmail.com for the address

Sat 30 Mar CONCERT with Men in Suits Malvern, VIC  | with Scott Cook

Sun 31 Mar 4pm   The Spotted Mallard Brunswick, VIC  | with Scott Cook